On Monday, April 19, in celebration of Patriots' Day, our store hours will be 8:30 AM-6:00 PM.

A Court of Thorns and Roses

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son, and dog.

sarahjmaas.com
facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
instagram.com/therealsjmaas

ISBN: 9781619634442

ISBN-10: 9781619634442

Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens

Publication Date: 05/05/2015 - 12:00am

On Sale: 05/05/2015 - 12:00am

Pages: 432

Language: English

Categories

Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy

Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure

Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic

Young Adult Fiction / Romance

More by Sarah J. Maas

  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    The World of Throne of Glass Cover Image
  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    A Court of Thorns and Roses Hardcover Box Set Cover Image
  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    Catwoman: Soulstealer (The Graphic Novel) Cover Image
  • House of Earth and Blood (Crescent City) Cover Image
  • A Court of Silver Flames (A Court of Thorns and Roses #4) Cover Image
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set Cover Image
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses Cover Image
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses Cover Image
  • A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses #2) Cover Image