We have expanded our in-store Used Book Buying hours to Fridays & Saturdays from 10am-4pm! Visit us downstairs.

Learn more

The Tombs of Anak (Library Edition) (The Cooper Kids Adventure Series #3)

The Tombs of Anak (Library Edition) (The Cooper Kids Adventure Series #3) cover

The Tombs of Anak (Library Edition) (The Cooper Kids Adventure Series #3)

$ 22.99
Add to Wish List

An angry terror lurks at the bottom of a dark pit...

Jay and Lila Cooper are back for another adventure, this time in search of a young treasure-seeker whose ambitions drove him to the bottom of a pit, never to return. In their struggle to understand what happened to him, the Coopers learn of a greedy, man-eating creature known as Ha-Raphah, who terrorizes locals into worshiping him. Although they are certain he is extremely dangerous, Jay and Lila are determined to uncover the truth.

This story of dangerous exploits and a mission to stop an evil that holds a population in its crushing grip will have you hooked from start to finish.

Don’t miss the other exciting audio books in The Cooper Kids Adventure Series® — The Door in the Dragon’s Throat, Escape from the Island of Aquarius, and Trapped at the Bottom of the Sea.

Frank E. Peretti is the best-selling author of Crossway’s This Present Darkness, Piercing the Darkness, Tilly, and Prophet. His novels have sold over 10 million copies, and he is widely credited with reinventing Christian fiction.

ISBN: 9781609819408

ISBN-10: 9781609819408

Publisher: Oasis Audio

Publication Date: 01/22/2014 - 12:00am

On Sale: 01/22/2014 - 12:00am

Language: English


Juvenile Fiction / Religious / Christian / Action & Adventure

Juvenile Fiction / Religious

Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure