Happy New Year from all of us at Brookline Booksmith!  We are open and ready for browsing!

Learn more

Prince Charming (Royals #1)

Prince Charming (Royals #1) cover

Prince Charming (Royals #1)

$ 10.99
Add to Wish List
On Our Shelves Now

Originally published as "Royals," New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick. 

Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair, a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister who's nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. Daisy has no desire to live in the spotlight, but relentless tabloid attention forces her join Ellie at the relative seclusion of the castle across the pond. 

While the dashing young Miles has been appointed to teach Daisy the ropes of being regal, the prince's roguish younger brother kicks up scandal wherever he goes, and tries his best to take Daisy along for the ride. The crown--and the intriguing Miles--might be trying to make Daisy into a lady . . . but Daisy may just rewrite the royal rulebook to suit herself.  

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings her signature humor, love of Americana, and flair for romance to this page-turning Princess Diaries turned-upside-down story.

Rachel Hawkins is the author of Royals, Ruby and Olivia, Journey's End, the Rebel Belle series, and the New York Times bestselling Hex Hall series. Born in Virginia and raised in Alabama, Rachel taught high school English before becoming a full-time writer.

ISBN: 9781524738259

ISBN-10: 9781524738259

Publisher: Penguin Books

Publication Date: 03/05/2019 - 12:00am

On Sale: 03/05/2019 - 12:00am

Pages: 320

Categories

Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

Young Adult Fiction / Royalty

Young Adult Fiction / People & Places / Europe

More by Rachel Hawkins

  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    The Wife Upstairs: A Novel Cover Image
  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    The Wife Upstairs Cover Image
  • Implementing City Sustainability: Overcoming Administrative Silos to Achieve Functional Collective Action Cover Image
  • Implementing City Sustainability: Overcoming Administrative Silos to Achieve Functional Collective Action Cover Image
  • The Wife Upstairs: A Novel Cover Image
  • The Wife Upstairs: A Novel Cover Image
  • Her Royal Highness (Royals #2) Cover Image
  • The Call and beauty of the First Lady Cover Image
  • Digital Electronics: Principles and Theories Cover Image