Shop for your loved ones early this holiday season, online or in-store! Learn why.

Shuffle, Repeat

Shuffle, Repeat cover

Shuffle, Repeat

By  Jen Klein
$ 17.99
Unavailable Online - Please Call 617-566-6660 For More Information

When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han.
 
June wants high school to end and real life to begin. Oliver is soaking up senior year’s glory days. They could have coasted through high school, knowing about—but not really knowing—each other.
 
Except that their moms have arranged for Oliver to drive June to school. Every. Single. Day.
 
Suddenly these two opposites are fighting about music, life . . . pretty much everything. But love is unpredictable. When promises—and hearts—get broken, Oliver and June must figure out what really matters. And then fight for it.

"Addictive. Fans of Deb Caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance." --SLJ

"An entertaining and even touching romance." --Kirkus Reviews

"Wonderfully readable, this lively first-person narrative is satisfying from the first fractious car ride right down to the unabashedly happy ending. A fine romance." --Booklist

JEN KLEIN lives in Los Angeles with her husband and a menagerie of little boys and animals, all of whom are unruly and ill-behaved. Besides writing YA novels, Jen is also an Emmy-nominated TV writer, currently writing on the series Grey’s Anatomy. Visit her online at jenkleinbooks.com and follow her on Twitter at @jenkleintweets.

ISBN: 9780553509823

ISBN-10: 9780553509823

Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers

Publication Date: 05/03/2016 - 12:00am

On Sale: 05/03/2016 - 12:00am

Pages: 336

Language: English

Categories

Young Adult Fiction / Romance

Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Dating & Sex

Young Adult Fiction / Girls & Women