Try Ask a Bookseller to have our knowledgable booksellers deliver personalized recommendations directly to you!

Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2)

Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2) cover

Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2)

$ 18.99
Add to Wish List
On Our Shelves Now

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can’t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 

Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy, coming July 2021!

Shelby Mahurin grew up on a small farm in rural Indiana, where sticks became wands and cows became dragons. Her rampant imagination didn’t fade with age, so she continues to play make-believe every day—with words now instead of cows. She still lives near that childhood farm with her very tall husband and semiferal children. Serpent & Dove is her debut novel and is followed by Blood & Honey. Visit her online at www.shelbymahurin.com.

ISBN: 9780062878052

ISBN-10: 9780062878052

Publisher: HarperTeen

Publication Date: 09/01/2020 - 12:00am

On Sale: 09/01/2020 - 12:00am

Pages: 544

Language: English

Categories

Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Wizards & Witches

Young Adult Fiction / Romance

Young Adult Fiction / Fairy Tales & Folklore / Adaptations

More by Shelby Mahurin

  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    Gods & Monsters Lib/E Cover Image
  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    Gods & Monsters Cover Image
  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    Gods & Monsters Cover Image
  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    Gods & Monsters (Serpent & Dove #3) Cover Image
  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    Gods & Monsters (signed edition) (Serpent & Dove #3) Cover Image
  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    Serpent & Dove 2-Book Box Set: Serpent & Dove, Blood & Honey Cover Image
  • Pre-Order Now Badge
    Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2) Cover Image
  • Asesino de Brujas - Volumen 2 Cover Image
  • Blood & Honey Cover Image