Shop for your loved ones early this holiday season, online or in-store! Learn why.

Top Ten

The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants—and frequently does.

But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing—in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.

Katie Cotugno is the New York Times bestselling author of seven romantic young adult novels, including 99 Days and You Say It First, and is the co-author, with Candace Bushnell, of Rules for Being a Girl. Her books have been honored by the Junior Library Guild, the Bank Street Children’s Book Committee, and the Kentucky Association of School Librarians, among others, and translated into more than fifteen languages.  Katie is a Pushcart Prize nominee whose work has appeared in The Iowa Review, The Mississippi Review, and Argestes, as well as many other literary magazines. She studied Writing, Literature and Publishing at Emerson College and received her MFA in Fiction at Lesley University. She lives in Boston with her family. 

ISBN: 9780062418319

ISBN-10: 9780062418319

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Publication Date: 01/15/2019 - 12:00am

On Sale: 01/15/2019 - 12:00am

Pages: 384

Language: English

Categories

Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

Young Adult Fiction / Performing Arts / Music

Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Dating & Sex