Enjoy 50% off select gifts and specialty foods at our Annual Summer Sidewalk Sale, July 31 thru August, while supplies last!

Top Ten

The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants—and frequently does.

But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing—in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.

Katie Cotugno is the New York Times bestselling author of six romantic young adult novels, including 99 Days and You Say It First, all published by Balzer + Bray/HarperCollins. She is also the co-author, along with Candace Bushnell, of Rules for Being a Girl. In addition to her young adult novels, she has ghostwritten six romance novels and self-published three more under the pen name Ruby McNally. Learn more about Katie at katiecotugno.com. 

ISBN: 9780062418319

ISBN-10: 9780062418319

Publisher: Balzer + Bray

Publication Date: 01/15/2019 - 12:00am

On Sale: 01/15/2019 - 12:00am

Pages: 384

Language: English

Categories

Young Adult Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

Young Adult Fiction / Performing Arts / Music

Young Adult Fiction / Social Themes / Dating & Sex

More by Katie Cotugno

  • You Say It First Cover Image
  • Rules for Being a Girl Cover Image
  • You Say It First Cover Image
  • You Say It First Cover Image
  • You Say It First Lib/E Cover Image
  • You Say It First Cover Image
  • Rules for Being a Girl Lib/E Cover Image
  • Rules for Being a Girl Cover Image
  • Rules for Being a Girl Cover Image