A Radiant Sky (Hardcover)

A Radiant Sky Cover Image
$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky.

Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark, the Order and the Rebellion, Devin and Asher. But in a shocking decision, she chose neither. With the help of her friends, Skye now forges her own path, setting out to gather an uprising of Rogues. These half-angels may be the key to maintaining the balance. But completing the mission is more difficult—and dangerous—than she could have imagined. And it comes at a cost: her greatest love may now be a lethal enemy. Because it's not just the Order that sees her as a threat. The Rebellion does, too. Dark days lie ahead, and if Skye is to survive, she'll need to rely on her extraordinary powers and the strength of her will. Because she has a future—and a love—that's worth fighting for.

Praise For…


Praise for A Beautiful Dark: “First-time author Davies taps into the paranormal romance craze and gets many things right.”

Praise for A Beautiful Dark: “Davies layers on the suspense...Skye has enough spunk to please her audience.”

Praise for A Beautiful Dark: “The final chapter adds a few heart-pounding twists to the story, which leaves readers panting for a sequel.”


Product Details
ISBN: 9780061990694
ISBN-10: 0061990698
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: September 24th, 2013
Pages: 368
Language: English