Autumn's Promise: Seasons of Sugarcreek, Book Three (Paperback)

Autumn's Promise: Seasons of Sugarcreek, Book Three Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


An English woman and an Amish man must struggle with how much to sacrifice for their love in Autumn’s Promise, the final book in the Seasons of Sugarcreek series by Shelley Shepard Gray. A poignant and unforgettable novel of love and faith , Autumn’s Promise concludes one remarkable fictional year in the real-life Amish town of Sugarcreek. Shelly Shepard Gray has joined the ranks of bestsellers Beverly Lewis, Wanda Brunstetter, and other masters of Christian romantic fiction who have focused on this colorful, devout, and extraordinary community.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061852374
ISBN-10: 0061852376
Publisher: Avon Inspire
Publication Date: August 1st, 2010
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Seasons of Sugarcreek