Daybreak: The Days of Redemption Series, Book One (Paperback)

Not Yet Published


Daybreak by Shelley Shepard Gray has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

About the Author

Shelley Shepard Gray is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Sisters of the Heart, Seasons of Sugarcreek, Secrets of Crittenden County, and Families of Honor series. She lives in southern Ohio, where she writes full-time, bakes too much, and can often be found walking her dachshunds on her town's bike trail.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0062204408
ISBN-13: 9780062204400
Published: Avon Inspire, 02/01/2013
Pages: 256
Language: English