The Reluctant Viking (Mass Market Paperbound)

The Reluctant Viking Cover Image
$7.99
Special Order (unlikely to be available)

Description


Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart. Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan, calling her books, Wickedly funny, deliciously sexy, and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance sexy, fun, and outrageous and her heroes buff, barbarous, and scorching hot.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062019103
ISBN-10: 0062019104
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: April 26th, 2011
Pages: 441
Language: English